## **EXAMINATION CENTRES**

## Exam centre for M.A.

- 1. Rajiv Gandhi University, Rono Hills
- 2. Jawaharlal Nehru College, Pasighat

## Exam centre for B.A.

- 1. Donyi Polo Govt. College, Kamki
- 2. Govt. College, Bomdila
- 3. Govt. College, Doimukh
- 4. Govt. Model College, Seppa
- 5. Govt. College, Yachuli
- 6. Indira Gandhi Govt. College, Tezu
- 7. Jawaharlal Nehru College, Pasighat
- 8. Rang-Frah Govt. College, Changlang
- 9. S.F.S. College, Aalo
- 10. Wangcha Rajkumar Govt. College, Deomali
- 11. Bini Yanga Govt. Women's College, Lekhi
- 12. Govt. College, Daporijo
- 13. Mahabodhi Lord Buddha College, Namsai
- 14. Namdapha Degree College, Miao

## Exam centre for CCEC and CCFT

1. Rajiv Gandhi University, Rono Hills