















7.1.2-A Installation of Rooftop Solar Power Plants at various location of RGU campus: a). Department of Botany b) Department of Physics, c). Panyor Halls of Residence, d) Tawangchu Halls of Residence, e). Dept of Chemistry, f). Convention Hall, g) Dept. of Management, h) Tissa Halls of Residence