

No. RGU/ECON/13

February, 2, 2021

सूचना / NOTICE

This is for information to all concerned that the following students who have been admitted into the 1st Semester of M.A. (Economics), for the academic session **2020-21** are allotted faculty mentor as follows:

Roll No.	Name	Name of Mentor
20MEC01	Mr.Alipso Pul	Prof.A.Mitra
20MEC02	Mr.Amosh Hilli	Prof.A.Mitra
20MEC03	Ms.Apromadi Borah	Prof.A.Mitra
20MECO4	Mr.Ashish Pradhan	Prof.A.Mitra
20MEC05	Ms.Bai Angu	Prof.A.Mitra
20MEC06	Ms.Barasha Devi	Prof.A.Mitra
20MEC07	Mr.Bhairab Hazarika	Prof.A.Mitra
20MEC08	Mr.Biky Boruah	Prof.S K Nayak
20MEC09	Ms. Biri Nana	Prof.S K Nayak
20MEC10	Ms.Bomgam Basar	Prof.S.K Nayak
20MEC11	Mr.Bomong Ripuk	Prof.S K Nayak
20MEC12	Mr.Chaw Kawingna Mansai	Prof.S K Nayak
20MEC13	Mr. Damar Rigia	Prof.S K Nayak
20MEC14	Mr.Damrik Bagra	Prof.S K Nayak Prof.Vandana Upadhyay
20MEC15	Mr.Dolang Kaming	Prof.Vandana Upadhyay
20MEC16	Ms. Drema Chomu Kee	
20MEC17	Mr. Gangpoi Gangsa	Prof.Vandana Upadhyay
20MEC18	Ms. Geyin Kartek	Prof.Vandana Upadhyay
20MEC19	Mr.Gurme Norbu	Prof.Vandana Upadhyay
20MEC20	Ms.Habung Monya	Prof.Vandana Upadhyay
20MEC21	Ms.Hage Rinya	Prof.Vandana Upadhyay
20MEC22	Ms.Heri Mona	Dr.Lijum Nochi
20MEC23	Mr. Hipu Talin	Dr.Lijum Nochi
20MEC24	Ms. Izamin Akhter	Dr.Lijum Nochi
20MEC25	Ms. Jahnobi Das	Dr.Lijum Nochi
20MEC26	Ms.Jina Tacho	Dr.Lijum Nochi
20MEC27	Mr.Jitaksha Bora	Dr.Lijum Nochi
20MEC28	Ms.Jumyir Riba	Dr.Lijum Nochi
20MEC29	Mr.Kabang Dupak	Dr.Ashi Lama
20MEC30	Ms.Keyir Rallen	Dr.Ashi Lama
20MEC31	Ms. Khanling Haidley	Dr.Ashi Lama
20MEC32	Ms.Khomal Lego	Dr.Ashi Lama
20MEC32	Mr.Kommi Nyodu	Dr.Ashi Lama
20MEC34	Ms.Mehnaz Sultana	Dr.Ashi Lama
and the second se	Ms.Minam Gol	Dr.Ashi Lama
20MEC35	Ms.Bomyir Riba	Dr Ashi Lama
20MEC36 20MEC37	Ms. Nabali Mihu	Dr.D B Gurung



20MEC38	Ms. Nang Kitika Mein	Dr.D B Gurung
20MEC39	Mr.Nangkong Borang	Dr.D B Gurung
20MEC40	Ms.Neha Dutta	Dr.D B Gurung
20MEC41	Ms.Nibedita Konwar	Dr.D B Gurung
20MEC42	Ms.Nige Eko	Dr D B Gurung
20MEC43	Ms.Nuri Dignium	Dr D B Gurung
20MEC44	Mr.Nyali Ringu	Dr D 8 Gurung
20MEC45	Ms.Nyamrin Khomrang	Or P 8 Boruah
20MEC46	Ms.Oimang Tayang	Dr P B Boruah
20MEC47	Ms.Pem Eton	Dr P B Boruah
20MEC48	Ms.Riggi Riba	Dr P B Boruah
20MEC49	Mr.Simon Nabum	Dr P B Boruah
20MEC50	Mr.Song Guddu	Dr P B Boruah
20MEC51	Mr.Tadu Bida	Dr P B Boruah
20MEC52	Mr.Takar Kena	Dr A K Das
20MEC53	Ms.Taku Mayu	Dr A K Das
20MECS4	Mr.Tallang Dadda	Dr A K Das
20MECS5	Ms.Tame Yalom Liruk	Dr A K Das
20MEC56	Ms.Thutan Lhaton Khum	Dr A K Das
20MEC57	Ms.Toko Messum	Dr A K Das
20MEC58	Ms. Tristi Towang	Dr A K Das
20MEC59	Mr.Tirap Nirola	Dr A K Das

welligent

(Prof.Vandana Upadhyay) Head



No. RGU/ECON/13

September, 27, 2021

सूचना / NOTICE

This is for information to all concerned that the following students who have been admitted into the 3rd Semester of M.A. (Economics), for the academic session **2021-22** are allotted faculty mentor as follows:

Roll No.	Name	Name of Mentor
21MEC01	Mr.Amrit Mandal	Prof.A.Mitra
21MEC02	Ms.Arti Kumari	Prof.A.Mitra
21MEC03	Ms.Asha Lego	Prof.A.Mitra
21MEC04	Ms Bari Jisi	Prof.A.Mitra
21MEC05	Mr.Bhai Mosu	Prof.A.Mitra
21MEC06	Mr.Bijum Bole	Prof.A.Mitra
21MEC07	Ms Bisum Boje	Prof.A.Mitra
21MEC08	Ms.Charu Moni	Prof.S.K. Nayak
21MEC09	Ms.Chingam Jilen	Prof.S.K. Nayak
21MEC10	Ms.Debashri Borah	Prof.S.K. Nayak
21MEC11	Ms.Elu Paksok	Prof.S.K. Nayak
21MEC12	Ms.Geeta Nath	Prof.S.K. Nayak
21MEC13	Ms.Habung Reema	Prof.S.K. Nayak
21MEC14	Ms.Hibu Aku	Prof.S.K. Nayak
21MEC15	Ms.lpu Koyu	Prof.Vandana Upadhyay
21MEC16	Ms.Jarpi Rolley	Prof.Vandana Upadhyay
21MEC17	Mr.Joseph Perme	Prof.Vandana Upadhyay
21MEC18	Ms Jumde Naso	Prof.Vandana Upadhyay
21MEC19	MSKabak Juni	Prof.Vandana Upadhyay
21MEC20	Ms.Karsum Ngomdir	Prof.Vandana Upadhyay
21MEC21	Ms.Kasar Lego	Prof.Vandana Upadhyay
21MEC22	Mr.Kato Lego	Dr.Lijum Nochi
21MEC23	Mr.Kenzum Loya	Dr.Lijum Nochi
21MEC24	Ms.Kime Aku	Dr.Lijum Nochi
21MEC25	Ms.Koj Kaniya	Dr.Lijum Nochi
21MEC26	Mr.Kulin Dubi	Dr.Lijum Nochi
21MEC27	Mr.Kuni Siga	Dr Lijum Nochi
21MEC28	Mr.Lobsang Tashi Kee	Dr.Lijum Nochi
21MEC29	Mr.Luklom Gadi	Dr.Ashi Lama
21MEC30	Mr.Mito Moyong	Dr.Ashi Lama
21MEC31	Mr.Mohammed Munna	Dr.Ashi Lama
21MEC32	Mr.Mukul Konch	Dr.Ashi Lama
21MEC33	Ms.Mumtak Boko	Dr.Ashi Lama
21MEC34	Mr. Nalo Tassung	Dr.Ashi Lama
21MEC35	Mr.Nguri Johny	Dr.Ashi Lama
21MEC36	Mr.Notun Borang	Dr.Ashi Lama
21MEC37	Mr.Om Prakash Ram	Dr.D B Gurung

1243



21MEC38	Mr.Omak Eko	Dr.D B Gurung
21MEC39	Ms.Oman Nopi	Dr.D B Gurung
21MEC40	Ms.Oonty Mize	Dr.D.B.Gurung
21MEC41	Mr.Padi Tarung	Dr.D B Gurung
21MEC42	Mr.Padma Bahadur Chetry	Dr.D.B.Gurung
21MEC43	Mr.Pakmar Dera Tamin	Dr.D B Gurung
21MEC44	Ms.Pakpi Nada	Dr.D B Gurung
21MEC45	Ms.Parismita Deka	Dr.P.B.Baruah
21MEC46	Ms.Parismita Saikia	Dr.P.B.Baruah
21MEC47	Ms.Phanchu Taidong	Dr.P.B.Baruah
21MEC48	Mr.Pinborn Bagra	Dr.P B Baruah
21MEC49	Ms.Punam Gamlin	Dr.P.B.Baruah
21MEC50	Mr.Punyo Robin	Dr.P B Baruah
21MEC51	Ms.Rinchin Drema	Or.P.B.Baruah
21MEC52	Ms.Shimnem Kelim Mossang	Dr.P.B.Baruah
21MEC53	Mr.Sonam Tashi	Dr P B Baruah
21MEC54	Ms.Tap Yapang	Dr.A K Das
21MEC55	Ms.Taralisa Deori	Dr.A K Das
21MEC56	Mr.Tenzin Dargey	Dr.A.K.Das
21MEC57	Ms.Tenzin Dolma	Dr.A.K.Das
21MEC58	Ms.Tenzin Drema	Dr.A.K.Das
21MEC59	Mr.Tomi Jini	Dr.A K Das
21MEC60	Mr.Tsering Wangchuk	Dr.AK Das
21MEC61	Ms.Tupu Kamcham	Dr.AK Das
21MEC62	Ms.Yaje Techi Tara	Dr.AK Das

(Prof.Vandana Upadhya)

Head forward attent/Head of the Department andrew forein/Department of Economics strafely forein/Department of Economics strafely forein/Department of Social Sciences with and forein/Department of Social Sciences forein-Department Scienc

प्रतिलिपि / Copy to:

- 1. All the Faculty Members, Department of Botany, RGU for information please
- 2. Departmental Notice Board
- 3. Office Copy