

राजीव गान्धी विश्वविद्यालय RAJIV GANDHI UNIVERSITY

Department of Mass Communication Rono Hills, Doimukh-791112, Arunachal Pradesh

5th January, 2021

CIRCULAR

This is to inform all the concerned faculty members and MA First Semester students that Mentoring Groups for the students of the Department have been formed, each group with one teacher as mentor who will provide counseling, career guidance and academic consultation to the students in order to help them develop their personality and well-being. Therefore, the teacher in-charge and the students as listed in each group are advised to meet accordingly.

्टि, िर्ं (Prof. Kh.Kabi) Head Department of Mass Communication, RGU विभागाध्यक्ष, जन-संचार विभाग रा.गॉ.विश्व अरुणायल प्रदेश HoD, Mass Communication RGU, Arunachal Pradesh

DEPARTMENT OF MASS COMMUNICATION RAJIV GANDHI UNIVERSITY Mentor-Mentee List MA 2020-2022

Roll no	Name	Mentor
20MCM01	CHUKHU MENYA	Mentor
20MCM02	DETER GEYI	Prof Kh Kabi
20MCM03	FEI WAII	1
20MCM04	FESHI RIANG	
20MCM05	GICHIK TADAM	
20MCM07	HAGE YAKU	
20MCM08	HIDUNG NIBI	
20MCM10	JESON KURDU	Dr Nawaz Khan
20MCM11	JORAM YANU	1
20MCM12	LICHA TANIA	1
20MCM13	MADI LORAH	(f)
20MCM14	MARDE LOMBI	
20MCM15	BABAM LOGU	
20MCM16	NABAM NATUNG	Dr Sunil Koijam
20MCM17	NABAM TARA	
20MCM18	NAMRATA	
	BHUYAN	
20MCM19	PANYA MARDE	
20MCM20	PENYA DUBI	
20MCM21	PRIYANKA RAI	
20MCM23	TAJI NGILYANG	Moji Riba
20MCM24	TAKAM TALO	* · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
20MCM25	TAKO TARAG	
20MCM26	TAKU KHIRMEY	
20MCM27	TAW YACHUM	
20MCM28	TECHI SHAKTI	
20MCM29	TOKU MEKO	Ms Teli Yami
20MCM30	TONGMAK DADA	
20MCM31	YAPA BAGANG	
20MCM32	YERI OMA	
20MCM33	YORNA TONI	

(Prof Kh Kabi) HoD

विभागाध्यक्ष, जन-संचार विभाग रा.गॉ.विश्व अरुणायल प्रदेश HoD, Mass Communication RGU, Arunachal Pradesh

DEPARTMENT OF MASS COMMUNICATION RAJIV GANDHI UNIVERSITY Mentor-Mentee List MA 2021-2022

	Name	Mentor
Roll No.		Prof Kh Kabi
21MCM01	ANI TALLANG	Prof Kn Kaoi
21MCM02	BEM AJAY	
21MCM02	BENGIA NUKA	
21MCM04	BHARTI RAI	
	BIRI TAKAR	
21MCM05	BOGOM TATUM	Market British and Carlotte and
21MCM06	CHERA JACOB	
21MCM07	The second secon	When
21MCM08	DOI NYICYOR	Dr Nawaz Khan
21MCM09	GIDA ANNIE	
21MCM10	HA TADU	
21MCM11	HOFE DADA	
21MCM12	JANU GYADI	Dr Sunil Koijam
21MCM13	JOHN DIRI	Dt Smill Kollanı
21MCM14	JOHN DOLO	
21MCM15	JOHN FLAGO	
21MCM16	JOHN TARAK	
21MCM17	KEI TAJE	
21MCM18	LIKHA TANIA	M. C. Dillo
21MCM19	MAI SHAM	Moji Riba
21MCM20	MANGRI BIJU	
21MCM21	METU DADA	
21MCM22	MIBOM TAYI TAGGU	
21MCM23	MIHIN TAI	
21MCM23	NAPEE MIHIN	
21MCM25	NICH BOTUM	Teli Yami
21MCM26	PULLO G. RINYO	
21MCM27	RAJA BOSUMOTARY	
21MCM28	RAJI KEYANG	
21MCM29	SAJJAL SARKAR	
21MCM30	TAI AGUNG	Dr. Ritamoni Das
21MCM31	TAKU TOTU	Dr. Kitamoni Das
21MCM32	TAME YATU	
21MCM33	TANA PUMIN	
21MCM34	TANYANG MOBIN	
21MCM35	USHMI TAMUK	
19MCM32	YUMBA TAIPODIA	
19MCM10	CHOKU BAGANG	Company of the Compan

re. he

(Prof Kh.Kabi) HoD (i-c) विभाग**Dated भा/08/20**ष्ट्रार विभाग रा.गॉ. विश्व अरुणावल प्रदेश HoD, (I/c) Mass Communication RGU, Arunachal Pradesh