राजीव गाँधी विश्वविद्यालय Rajiv Gandhi University रोनो हिल्स, दोईमुख Rono Hills, Doimukh

Number of Faculty - 09 Number of Dean -09 Deans of Faculties of Rajiv Gandhi University Dated the 8th December, 2022

Sl.	Name of Deans	Post	Faculties	From	То
No.		D	Faculty of Commerce,	01.09.2020	31.08.2023
1	Prof.R.C.Parida	Dean	Management & Law	01.07.2020	
2	Prof. Kh. Kabi	Dean	Faculty of Information Technology	03.12.2020	02.12.2023
3	Prof.Sumpam Tangjang	Dean	Faculty of Life Science &Faculty of Agricultural Sciences	01.06.2021	31.05.2024
4	Prof.T.Lhungdim	Dean	Faculty of Education & Faculty of Sports Sciences	05.06.2021	04.06.2024
5	Prof.Sanjeev Kumar	Dean	Faculty of Basic Sciences	16.07.2021	15.07.2024
6	Prof. S.K.Patnaik	Dean	Faculty of Environmental Sciences	28.01.2022	27.01.2025
7	Prof. Sarit Kumar Chaudhuri	Dean	Faculty of Social Sciences	29.04.2022	28.04.2025
8	Prof. Shyam Sankar Singh	Dean	Faculty of Languages	21.10.2022	20.10.2025
9	Prof.Utpal Bhattacharjee	Dean	Faculty of Engineering	28.11.2022	27.11.2025
			Technology	1	1

(Dr.David Pertin)

Joint Registrar (Acad.&Conf.)
Dated the **Q**S.December, 2022

Memo No.AC-259/2000/Dean / 935 Copy to:-

1. P.S to the Vice-Chancellor for information.

- 2. P.S to the Registrar for information.
- 3. P.S to CoE/F.O For information.
- 4. All Deans of Faculty for information.
- 5. All Heads/Directors/Institute for information.
- 6. Jt. Director (CC) for information with a request to upload the same in the University website.

7. Office Copy.

Joint Registrar (Acad. & Conf.)