

प्रबंधन विभाग DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT राजीव गांधी विश्वविद्यालय RAJIV GANDHI UNIVERSITY रोनो हिल्स, दोईमुख RONO HILLS, DOIMUKH अरुणाचल प्रदेश ARUNACHAL PRADESH

No. RGU/MGT/RGUCET/MBA/2024

Dated. 9th August, 2024

MERIT LIST OF THE PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR MASTERS OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (2024-2026)

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission into the Master in Business Administration (MBA) programme offered by the Department of Management, RGU, as per their merit position secured through the selection process. The provisionally selected candidates are directed to deposit the admission fee by login to Admission Portal (https://admissions.rgu.ac.in/).

The admission portal shall remain open from 10th to 13th (Midnight) August, 2024

Seats which remains vacant after 13th August. 2024, will be offered to the candidates from the waiting list in order of merit in accordance with the number of vacant seats. Further notifications, if any, will be issued from time to time in the RGU website. All the provisionally selected candidates are required to submit their respective ABC ID(s) (Academic Bank of Credit) for the purpose of admission. If the ABC ID has not been generated the provisionally selected candidates are supposed to generate individual ABC ID through the link – https://nad.digilocker.gov.in. If the candidate does not have Aadhar linked mobile number they are supposed to apply for the same and are needed to submit the copy of such application at the time of admission without fail.

MERIT LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES UNDER OPEN CATEGORY

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name
1	22020415	T C TADAR
2	22020638	GEMIN TAYENG
3	22020401	CHERA RANA
4	22020178	BENGIA RIKAM
5	22020677	PRANTOSH DANGI
6	22020321	BAMANG TANIANG
7	22020549	TABA TEKHI

Later Grand Constitution of the Constitution o

8	22020587	TANA KAMSANG
9	22020005	MISUM NYODU

WAIT-LISTED CANDIDATES (OPEN CATEGORY)

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name
1	22020429	GAURAV MAURYA
2	22020744	ANUPOL DUTTA
3	22020052	DORA SIMON
4	22020218	KIPA NINI
5	22020602	DIPAK THAPA
6	22020587	TANA KAMSANG

MERIT LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES UNDER ST CATEGORY

Sl. No.	Roll No	Name
1	22020017	NEYPANG PANSA
2	22020698	ARJUN TADAR
3	22020052	DORA SIMON
4	22020707	NYEMPANG Y KONYAK
5	22020755	PUMA TAKU
6	22020775	LIKHA CHOGUR
7	22020512	SARTAM YANGA
8	22020028	HAMPI NALO
9	22020342	NABAM NYEMUM
10	22020120	DANGU LUSY
11	22020588	TAKAR NATUNG
12	22020643	GYAMAR TAI

The period of the property of the period of

13	22020635	NABAM YAPIN
14	22020678	TAM RAJESH
15	22020629	RISSO MENIA
16	22020132	NGURANG NARIO
17	22020070	TAGRU MARK
18	22020606	TAO TARA
19	22020380	TABIA SONAM
20	22020474	BOKIM PERME
21	22020803	NABAM KUKU
22	22020472	MINGGAM LEGO
23	22020379	ARTI KARBIA RIANG
24	22020388	TARH PEHA
25	22020807	JUNLOP KHOMRANG
26	22020797	NIKAM TADER
27	22020571	BENGIA YADUNG
28	22020353	ROMAY KIGAM
29	22020044	METUNG CHEDA
30	22020163	YASANG BABLA
31	22020012	MARSEL NGOMDIR
32	22020569	TABA DOMIN

WAIT-LISTED CANDIDATES (ST CATEGORY)

Sl. No.	Roll No	Name
1	22020471	OYIN WARJRI PANOR
2	22020155	RIYA NINI
3	22020558	TOKO TAKAM
4	22020263	NANUNG TANIANG
5	22020804	CHAYA CHEGE

6	22020656	ROKMA SORANG
7	22020327	CHARO BEYONG
8	22020095	KIPA SON
9	22020404	DUTIN TEKSENG
10	22020413	MECHI DADA
11	22020168	TACHA ACHUNG
12	22020006	LERA CHUKLA
13	22020276	DONIK ANDREW
14	22020690	GYAMAR TARI
15	22020697	TASANG SONAM TAJO

MERIT LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES UNDER OBC CATEGORY

Sl. No.	Roll No	Name
1	22020277	RAM BAHADUR CHAUHAN

MERIT LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES UNDER SC CATEGORY

Sl. No.	Roll No	Name
1	22020620	PRATIMA SARKAR

MERIT LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES UNDER SUPERNUMERARY QUOTA

Sl. No.	Roll No	Name
1	22020614	JORAM PAPU NIYA

WAITLISTED CANDIDATE IN SUPERNUMERARY QUOTA

SI. No.	Roll No	Name
1	22020582	VIKASH SAHANI

Department of Management Rajiv Garay Domulin (A.P.)

Note:

- 1. In respect to the OBC reservation, 9% of the total 43 seats (i.e., 4 seats), only one applicant was found eligible to be admitted. Therefore, the remaining three seats were converted to ST quota, as per the university guidelines.
- 2. No applications were received under the Ex-Servicemen quota for one seat (i.e., 3% of 43 seats), and hence the seat was converted to ST quota, as per the university guidelines.
- 3. No application(s) was/were received under the Differently-abled quota for two seats (i.e., 5% of 43 seats), and hence the seats were converted to ST quota, as per the university guidelines.
- 4. There was no eligible candidate under sports quota (over and above) and hence the seat could not be filled.
- 5. There was no applicant under the EWS category (over and above) and hence the seat could not be filled.
- 6. If any there will be seat(s) vacant through CUET 2024 admission test, the vacancy would be attributed to waitlisted candidates from ST category from RGUCET 2024.
- 7. Candidates already in service must produce NOC/relieving letter with study leave from their respective employers, failing which their candidature shall be cancelled. The candidates completed/completing their current/qualifying education from any university other than RGU must submit original migration certificate from their respective university/institute of higher learning within 15 days, failing which their candidature will be cancelled.

(Dr. Sankar Thappa)

Department of Management Rajiv Gandhi University Rono Hills, Doimukh (A.P)

Head, Dept. of Management

Copy to:

1. PS to Registrar for information

2. Joint Registrar (Acad./Conf.) for information

3. Joint Director (CC) for information with a request to kindly upload the same in the University website.

4. Office Copy

(Dr. Sankar Thappa)

Head, Dept. of Management

विजागत्स्यस प्रवंधन विजाग

Head the street of the street