Dr. David Pertin
Phone: +91 360 2277213
Email: david.pertin@rgu.ac.in
Dr. Nani Tamang Jose
Phone: +91 360 2277566
Email: nani.jose@rgu.ac.in
Mr. Kurian Thomas
Phone: +91 360 2779027
Email: kurian.thomas@rgu.ac.in
Mr. Nangram Toglik
Phone: +91 360 2277569
Email:
Mr. Tsering D. Megeji
Phone: +91 360 2277319
Email: tdmegeji@rgu.ac.in
Mr. Basant Kumar Shah
Phone: +91 360 2277915
Email: basant.shah@rgu.ac.in
Mr. Hage Kojee
Phone: +91 360 2278890
Email: hage.kojee@rgu.ac.in
Dr. Anil Mili
Phone: +91 360 2278538
Email: anil.mili@rgu.ac.in
Mr. Gomar Basar
Phone: +91 360 2278522
Email: gomar.basar@rgu.ac.in
Ms. Oriental Taggu
Phone: +91 360 2278503
Email: oriental.taggu@rgu.ac.in
Mr. Tikendra Nath
Phone: +91 360 2277206
Email: tikendranath73@gmail.com
Dr. Dhananjay Kumar Pandey
Phone: ++91 360 2277573
Email: dhananjay.pandey@rgu.ac.in
Ms. Gumpi Nguso
Phone: +91 360 2278546
Email: gumpi.nguso@rgu.ac.in
Dr. Akin Tana Tara
Phone: +91 360 2279018
Email: akin.tana@rgu.ac.in
Dr. (Mrs.) Chindei Kim Lhungdim
Phone: +91 94360420052
Email: chindei.kim@rgu.ac.in
Mr. Basant Kumar Shah
Phone: +91 360 2277915
Email: basant.shah@rgu.ac.in
Mr. Badal Techi
Phone: +91 9402698224
Email:
Mr. Solung Sonam
Phone: +91 360 2277319
Email: solung.sonam@rgu.ac.in
Mr. Tomar Gadi
Phone: +91 9402618398
Email:
Mr. Abu Lego
Phone: +91 9863822216
Email: abu.lego@rgu.ac.in
Mr. Kaling Tamut
Phone: +91 360 2277321
Email: kaling.tamut@rgu.ac.in