Prof. Sumpam Tangjang
Phone: +91 7005026532
Email: sumpam.tangjang@rgu.ac.in

Wardens of Halls of Residences

Ms. Teli Yami
Phone: +91-9862974002
Email: teli.yami@rgu.ac.in
Ms. Nuki Gammeng
Phone: +91 9436802581
Email: nuki.gammeng@rgu.ac.in
Mr. John G. Gangmei
Phone: +91-8132977557
Email: john.gangmei@rgu.ac.in
Dr. Rojeet Singh
Phone: +91 8132977086
Email: rojeet.singh@rgu.ac.in
Dr. Sambhu Prasad
Phone: +91 81329 77221
Email: sambhu.prasad@rgu.ac.in
Dr. Devi Baruah
Phone: +91 9957365262
Email: devi.baruah@rgu.ac.in
Dr. Bomken Kamdak
Phone: +91 8131903988
Email: bomken.kamdak@rgu.ac.in
Dr. Tenya Rina
Phone: +91 8132895680
Email: tenya.rina@rgu.ac.in
Dr. Oyi Dai Nimasow
Phone: +91 9436044689
Email: oyidai.nimasow@rgu.ac.in
Dr. D. B. Gurung
Phone: +91 8413838043
Email: dil.gurung@rgu.ac.in
Dr. Marpe Sora
Phone: +91 9436896346
Email: marpe.sora@rgu.ac.in
Dr. Vivek Singh
Phone: +91 9198122354
Email: vivek.singh@rgu.ac.in