Prof. P. K. Panigrahi
Phone: +91 9436258291
Email:
Prof. Sumpam Tangjang
Phone: +91 7005026532
Email: sumpam.tangjang@rgu.ac.in

Wardens of Halls of Residences

Dr. Tadang Minu
Phone: +91 7896920345
Email:
Prof. P. K. Acharya
Phone: +91 8132885496
Email: prasantaacharya20@yahoo.in
Dr. David Gao
Phone:
Email:
Mr. Wanglit Monchan
Phone: +91 7005752908
Email:
Dr. Lijum Noshi
Phone: +91 9436632333
Email: lijum.noshi@rgu.ac.in
Prof. Jumyir Basar
Phone: +91 9436055264
Email: jumyir.basar@rgu.ac.in
Dr. T. Rupa Sora
Phone: +91 9436633482
Email: tage.rupa@rgu.ac.in
Dr. Punyo Yarang
Phone: +91 9436895986
Email: punyo.yarang@rgu.ac.in
Ms. Lisa Lomdak
Phone: +91 9612311935
Email: lisa.lomdak@rgu.ac.in
Mr. Tajen Dabi
Phone: +91 8732894426
Email: tajen.dabi@rgu.ac.in